• Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Robert B

    October 6, 2019

    Went above and beyond. Spent time explaining everything.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Angela L

    August 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Patrick H

    July 31, 2019

    Working with Scott was a pleasure I like the fact that he explained everything to the point to where I I get it you made me feel very comfortable the whole process

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Douglas D

    July 1, 2019

    My experience with Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp could not have gone any Smoother. The team was very professional and communicated with me at all times and I was able to close sooner than expected. My agent, Scott Hoag did a fantastic job and honestly went above and beyond what he should of done, I would recommend him and Fairway to all my friends and family. Also a special Thank You my Loan Processor, Michael Ann Odom who was outstanding in every way. Thanks again.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Erin W

    June 19, 2019

    Scott does a great job coming up with options and explaining as many details as needed to make the best choice for you. He also has great dad jokes. ;)

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Kayla C

    June 13, 2019

    Scott was super helpful throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Sheridan K

    June 11, 2019

    Scott went above and beyond to ensure we not only received the best loan options but also had a great experience in securing our new home loan. In addition, he had everything prepared to close early during a short escrow...thanks a million Scott!

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Kaitlin F

    April 25, 2019

    Scott is so patient and makes sure that the client understands all steps.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    James D

    April 16, 2019

    Scott was insightful, made good recommendations and was very patient and supportive throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Eric Q

    March 31, 2019

    Everything from start to finish was fantastic. Scott kept me updated on all information thru the whole process and explained everything for me to totally understand. I will definitely recommmend Scott to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Warren R

    March 25, 2019

    Scott and his team are excellent. The process couldn't have been smoother - he set clear expectations in the beginning and communication was consistent and timely. Scott coordinated perfectly with our realtor and in the end we were cleared to close a week early. Oh and he got us a great rate too! If you value first class service from an absolute expert then Scott is your guy.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Christine S

    February 11, 2019

    Scott was a great person to work with. He always answered my calls and texts, and really smoothed out the rough spots I hit while going through the home loan process. Having this be my first home loan experience, I can say I wouldn't have wanted to do this without him.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Louis I

    September 15, 2018

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Joseph S

    September 7, 2018

    This is the third time we have worked with Scott and he has gone above and beyond for us each time!

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Jyoti H

    September 3, 2018

    Great Service from the beginning to the end!! My husband and I highly recommend scott....

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Donovan R

    August 14, 2018

    He's a pleasant person meet you on time explain everything very well and everything done on time

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Jimmy C

    August 5, 2018

    Scott took the time to explain our options and allowed us to decide what we believe is best for us. He was always responsive and his team backing him up were fantastic as well.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Erin W

    July 10, 2018

    Scott is knowledgeable and easy to talk to. He's also funny which helps during stressful home buying moments!

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Erin W

    July 10, 2018

    Scott takes the extra time to discuss options that are pertinent to you. He is knowledgeable and understanding, as well as good humored. The Fairway team as a whole was easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Sheesh K

    July 8, 2018

    .

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Arnulfo H

    July 3, 2018

    Knowledable and fast service.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Rebecca P

    June 20, 2018

    Scott has a warm personality and communicates well. He is quick to respond to any inquiry and answers his phone when it rings. He's a pleasure to work with. 👍🏠

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Maureen W

    May 27, 2018

    Scott was very knowledgeable and informative, and not just with the mortgage aspect of purchasing the condo. His communication skills were top notch. If ever I needed clarification on any detail, he was able to explain very clearly, at my level of understanding. The most important reason I thought he was exceptional was that he was ALWAYS available, whether by email or phone. He deserves a raise and a promotion for the amount of effort he gives his clients! Thank you Scott!

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    Daniel F

    May 4, 2018

    Scott communicated very clearly and went out of his way to help us with everything that we needed. He was friendly, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. We feel that he saved us money and made everything very easy. We would highly recommend Scott!

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    uawaldi

    March 19, 2015

    Scott was very helpful and supportive of us and some issues that popped up. We would recommend Scott to family and friends. Scott had our backs when it seemed that our real estate agents failed to represent us.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    mcveyr

    March 13, 2015

    It was a pleasure working with Scott. He always answered my calls and even called me on the weekends. I was pleasantly surprised because I thought since it was the weekend that he would get back to me on Monday. Closing was stress free because Scott had everything ready for me. I would highly recommend Scott Hoag for all of your real estate issues.

  • Reviews for Scott Hoag

    user4792178

    March 13, 2015

    Very Patient with ME! Spent many long hours making sure everything was correct so that we could get our loan and ours was a very difficult case with a recent chapter 13.